Term Dates / Calendar

Academic Year 2018-2019
Term 1
First day of term Wednesday 22nd August
Last day of term Friday 14th December
Half Term
School closes Monday 15th October
School re-opens Wednesday 24th October
Term 2
First day of term Tuesday 8th January
Last day of term Friday 5th April
Half Term
School closes Monday 18th February
School re-opens Monday 25th February
Term 3
First day of term Tuesday 23rd April
Last day of term Thursday 4th July
Half Term
School closes Monday 27th May
School re-opens Monday 3rd June
Click here to download a printable version of the Calendar 2018-2019