Term Dates / Calendar

Academic Year 2017-2018
Term 1
First day of term Monday 21st August
Last day of term Friday 8th December
Half Term
School closes Monday 23rd October
School re-opens Monday 30th October
Term 2
First day of term Thursday 4th January
Last day of term Friday 30th March
Half Term
School closes Monday 19th February
School re-opens Monday 26th February
Term 3
First day of term Thursday 19th April
Last day of term Friday 29th June
Half Term
School closes Monday 28th May
School re-opens Wednesday 30th May
Click here to download a printable version of the Calendar 2017-2018
Click here to download a printable version of the Term 3 Calendar 2017-2018
Click here to download a printable version of the Term 3 Calendar 2017-2018